Ansprechpartner für Journalisten

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass die Telefonnummern und E-Mail-Adressen auf dieser Seite nur für Journalisten bestimmt sind.

Dea Banse

Travel Insurance

Tel +49 89 4166-1510
presse@ergo-reiseversicherung.de

Download vCard

Sabine Bosler

Sabine Bosler

Consumer Topics
Local Media
Conference Management

Tel +49 211 477-8403
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Download vCard

Katharina Denkler

Katharina Denkler

in parental leave 

Tel +49 211 477-2324
katharina.denkler@ergo.de

Download vCard

Jan Fulle

Life & Investment Products
IT / ERGO Technology & Services Management

Tel +49 211 477-8518
jan.fulle@ergo.de

Download vCard

Steffen Schmidt

Sales

Tel +49 211 477-7395
steffen.schmidt@ergo.de

Download vCard

Dr. Monika Stobrawe

Monika Stobrawe

Corporate Responsibility

Tel +49 211 477-5570
monika.stobrawe@ergo.de

Download vCard

Claudia Wagner

Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Download vCard

Ronny Winkler

Ronny Winkler

Digitalization
International
Health

Tel +49 211 477-3012
ronny.winkler@ergo.de

Download vCard

Eva Wüllner

Eva Wüllner

Head of External Communications & Media Relations

Human Resources
Brands

Tel +49 211 477-3003
eva.wuellner@ergo.de

Download vCard

Oliver Zilcher

Oliver Zilcher

Head of Global Corporate Communications

Life & Investment Products

Tel +49 211 477-7810
oliver.zilcher@ergo.de

Download vCard

Climate-KIC
Accelerate your cleantech startup now!

Apply for the current sidecall from Climate-KIC, Munich Re and ERGO running from 17 December to 27 January.

Dr. Markus Rieß

Chief Executive Officer
Chairman of the Board of Management of ERGO Group AG

Responsible for Business Divisions Germany, International and Digital Ventures, Group Development, Communications, Internal Auditing, Information Technology