Contact Media Relations

Your contact persons at ERGO Media Relations.

Dea Banse

Travel Insurance

Tel +49 89 4166-1510
presse@ergo-reiseversicherung.de

Download vCard

Sabine Bosler

Sabine Bosler

Consumer Topics

Tel +49 211 477-8403
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Download vCard

Katharina Denkler

Katharina Denkler

Sales

Tel +49 211 477-2324
katharina.denkler@ergo.de

Download vCard

Jan Fulle

Life & Investment Products
ERGO Mobility Solutions

Tel +49 211 477-8518
jan.fulle@ergo.de

Download vCard

Dr. Monika Stobrawe

Monika Stobrawe

Human Resources
Corporate Responsibility
Local Media
Conference Management

Tel +49 211 477-5570
monika.stobrawe@ergo.de

Download vCard

Claudia Wagner

Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Download vCard

Oliver Zilcher

Oliver Zilcher

Head of Global Corporate Communications

Life & Investment Products

Tel +49 211 477-7810
oliver.zilcher@ergo.de

Download vCard