Contact Media Relations

Your contact persons at ERGO Media Relations.

Dea Banse

Travel Insurance

Tel +49 89 4166-1510
presse@ergo-reiseversicherung.de

Download vCard

Katharina Denkler

Katharina Denkler

Sales

Tel +49 211 477-2324
katharina.denkler@ergo.de

Download vCard

Jan Fulle

Life & Investment Products
ERGO Mobility Solutions

Tel +49 211 477-8518
jan.fulle@ergo.de

Download vCard

Heike Linden

Heike Linden

Health

Tel +49 211 477-4094
heike.linden@ergo.de

Download vCard

Sabine Saeidy-Nory

Sabine Saeidy-Nory

Digital

Tel +49 211 477-3012
sabine.saeidy-nory@ergo.de

Download vCard

Dr. Monika Stobrawe

Monika Stobrawe

Human Resources
Corporate Responsibility
Local Media
Conference Management

Tel +49 211 477-5570
monika.stobrawe@ergo.de

Download vCard

Claudia Wagner

Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Download vCard

Yannick Tetzlaff

Yannick Tetzlaff

Head of Media Relations

Tel +49 211 477-1194
yannick.tetzlaff@ergo.de

Download vCard

Katja Schmallenbach

Katja Schmallenbach

Head of Strategic Communications & Public Relations

Tel +49 211 477-4974
katja.schmallenbach@ergo.de

Download vCard