Service provider

ERGO-Platz 1
40477 Düsseldorf

Tel +49 211 477-7100
Fax +49 211 477-1500

Chair of the Supervisory Board
Dr. Joachim Wenning

Board of Management
Dr. Markus Rieß, Chair
Dr. Ulf Mainzer
Andree Moschner
Dr. Clemens Muth
Heiko Stüber

No. in the commercial register
Commercial court Düsseldorf (Germany), HRB 35978
VAT identification number: DE192302697

Supervisory authority
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
Graurheindorfer Str. 108
53117 Bonn
Tel +49 228 4108-0
Fax +49 228 4108-1550

Oliver Zilcher (V.i.S.d.P.)
ERGO Group
Head of Global Corporate Communications 
Tel +49 211 477-7810
Fax +49 211 477-3113


ERGO Technology & Services S.A.
Rzemieślnicza 33
81855 Sopot

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Tomasz Smaczny

Board of Management 
Paul Spiteri, Chair
Joseph Lapierre
Peter Ochman
Tomasz Pszczółka

No. in the commercial register
Entered into the register of entrepreneurs kept by the District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk, VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register under KRS no. 0000438903, tax identification number 585-10-07-625, with the share capital of PLN 1,303,000 paid in full, a large enterprise within the meaning of Act of March 8th, 2013 on countering excessive payment delays in commercial transactions.

Sabina Salamon
ERGO Technology & Services Management
Head of Corporate Communications

Information for shareholders

Due to the obligation to dematerialize the shares of ERGO Technology & Services S.A., the company made calls to submit the share document.