Contact Media Relations

Your contact persons at ERGO Media Relations.

Sabine Bosler

Sabine Bosler

Consumer Topics

Tel +49 211 477-8403
Fax +49 211 477-3113
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Katharina Denkler

Katharina Denkler

Sales
Brands 
Local Media 
Human Resources 

Tel +49 211 477-2324
Fax +49 211 477-3113
katharina.denkler@ergo.de

Dr. Monika Stobrawe

Dr. Monika Stobrawe

Corporate Responsibility

Tel +49 211 477-5570
Fax +49 211 477-3113
monika.stobrawe@ergo.de

Claudia Wagner

Dr. Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
Fax +49 211 477-3113
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Ronny Winkler

Ronny Winkler

International
Health, DKV
ERGO Digital Ventures (nexible, ERGO Direkt, ERGO Mobility Solutions)

Tel +49 211 477-3012
Fax +49 211 477-3113
ronny.winkler@ergo.de

Eva Wüllner

Eva Wüllner

Head of External Communications & Media Relations

Tel +49 211 477-3003
Fax +49 211 477-3113
eva.wuellner@ergo.de

Oliver Zilcher
Oliver Zilcher

Head of Global Corporate Communications

Tel +49 211 477-7810
Fax +49 211 477-3113
oliver.zilcher@ergo.de