Contact Media Relations

Your contact persons at ERGO Media Relations.

Dea Banse

Travel Insurance

Tel +49 89 4166-1535
andrea.banse@ergo-reiseversicherung.de

Sabine Bosler

Sabine Bosler

Consumer Topics

Tel +49 211 477-8403
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Katharina Denkler

Katharina Denkler

Sales
Brands 
Local Media 
Human Resources 

Tel +49 211 477-2324
katharina.denkler@ergo.de

Kerstin Jaumann

Life & Insurance Products
IT / ERGO Technology & Services Management
Corporate Responsibility
Conference Management

Tel +49 211 477-8518
kerstin.jaumann@ergo.de

Claudia Wagner

Dr. Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Ronny Winkler

Ronny Winkler

International
Health, DKV
ERGO Digital Ventures (nexible, ERGO Direkt, ERGO Mobility Solutions)

Tel +49 211 477-3012
ronny.winkler@ergo.de

Eva Wüllner

Eva Wüllner

Head of External Communications & Media Relations

Tel +49 211 477-3003
eva.wuellner@ergo.de

Oliver Zilcher

Oliver Zilcher

Head of Global Corporate Communications

Tel +49 211 477-7810
oliver.zilcher@ergo.de