Contact media

Contact Media Relations

Spokespersons

Florian AmbergFlorian Amberg

ERGO Digital Ventures
ERGO Direkt Versicherungen
ERGO Mobility Solutions

Tel +49 211 477-3174
Fax +49 211 477-3113
florian.amberg@ergo.de

Sabine BoslerSabine Bosler

Consumer Topics

Tel +49 211 477-8403
Fax +49 211 477-3113
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Amelie Merten

Sales, Product-Ratings

Tel +49 211 477-3012
Fax +49 211 477-3113
amelie.merten@ergo.de
produktrating@ergo.de

Tina Kunath

Life Insurance, Capital Investments, ERGO Vorsorge Lebensversicherung

Tel +49 211 477-2324
Fax +49 211 477-3113
tina.kunath@ergo.de

Sybille SchneiderSybille Mellinghoff

Health, DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung

Tel +49 211 477-5187
Fax +49 211 477-3113
sybille.mellinghoff@ergo.de

Dr. Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance, Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
Fax +49 211 477-3113
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Dea Banse

Travel Insurance

Tel +49 89 4166-1535
Fax +49 89 4166-2535
erv@erv.de   

Head of Media Relations

Uta Apel

Head of Media Relations
ERGO International

Tel +49 211 477-3003
Fax +49 211 477-3113
uta.apel@ergo.de

Head of Corporate Communications & Brand Management

Oliver Stock

Head of Corporate Communications & Brand Management

Tel +49 211 477-3316
Fax +49 211 477-1511
oliver.stock@ergo.de

Address

ERGO Group AG
Corporate Communications & Brand Management
Media Relations 
Victoriaplatz 2
40198 Düsseldorf
Germany
Location plan

E-Mail media-relations@ergo.de

grauenhaftgrauenhaftglanzlosglanzlosgewöhnlichgewöhnlichglänzendglänzendgrandiosgrandios