Contact Media Relations

Your contact persons at ERGO Media Relations.

Florian Amberg

Florian Amberg

Deputy Head of Media & Internal Relations
Head of Communications ERGO Direkt Versicherungen

ERGO Digital Ventures
ERGO Direkt Versicherungen
ERGO Mobility Solutions

Tel +49 211 477-3174
Fax +49 211 477-3113
florian.amberg@ergo.de

Tina Kunath

Tina Kunath

Life Insurance
Capital Investments
ERGO Vorsorge Lebensversicherung

Tel +49 211 477-2324
Fax +49 211 477-3113
tina.kunath@ergo.de

Amelie Merten

Amelie Merten

Marketing
Sales
Local media

Tel +49 211 477-8518
Fax +49 211 477-3113
amelie.merten@ergo.de

Claudia Wagner

Dr. Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
Fax +49 211 477-3113
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Ronny Winkler

Ronny Winkler

Health
DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung

Tel +49 211 477-3012
Fax +49 211 477-3113
ronny.winkler@ergo.de

Sabine Bosler

Sabine Bosler

Consumer Topics

Tel +49 211 477-8403
Fax +49 211 477-3113
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Jürgen Homeyer

Head of Global Corporate Communications

Tel +49 211 477-7810
Fax +49 211 477-3113
juergen.homeyer@ergo.de