Contact Media Relations

Your contact persons at ERGO Media Relations.

Florian Amberg

Florian Amberg

Deputy Head of Media & Internal Relations
Head of Communications ERGO Direkt Versicherungen

ERGO Digital Ventures
ERGO Direkt Versicherungen
ERGO Mobility Solutions

Tel +49 211 477-3174
Fax +49 211 477-3113
florian.amberg@ergo.de

Tina Kunath

Tina Kunath

Life Insurance
Capital Investments
ERGO Vorsorge Lebensversicherung

Tel +49 211 477-2324
Fax +49 211 477-3113
tina.kunath@ergo.de

Amelie Merten

Amelie Merten

Sales
Corporate Responsibility

Tel +49 211 477-3012
Fax +49 211 477-3113
amelie.merten@ergo.de

Sybille Mellinghoff

Sybille Mellinghoff

Health
DKV Deutsche Krankenversicherung

Tel +49 211 477-5187
Fax +49 211 477-3113
sybille.mellinghoff@ergo.de

Claudia Wagner

Dr. Claudia Wagner

Property & Casualty Insurance
Legal Protection

Tel +49 211 477-2980
Fax +49 211 477-3113
claudia.wagner@ergo.de

Sabine Bosler

Sabine Bosler

Consumer Topics

Tel +49 211 477-8403
Fax +49 211 477-3113
sabine.bosler@ergo.de

Uta Apel

Uta Apel

Head of Media & Internal Relations

Tel +49 211 477-3003
Fax +49 211 477-3113
uta.apel@ergo.de

Oliver Stock

Oliver Stock

Head of Global Corporate Communications & Brand Management

Tel +49 211 477-3316
Fax +49 211 477-3113
oliver.stock@ergo.de